Contact Us
 

Office Staff   Rm. # Email
DiGiorgio, Mrs. Susan Principal 201 sdigiorgio@ascensionkettering.org
Newlin, Mrs. Gina Admin. Asst./Registrar 201 gnewlin@ascensionkettering.org
Schindler, Mrs. Lisa Secretary 201 lschindler@ascensionkettering.org
       
Teachers     Email
Anderson, Mrs. Karen 7 209 kanderson@ascensionkettering.org
Bailey, Miss. Grace 6 216 gbailey@ascensionkettering.com
Brown, Ms. Kathryn 2 110 kbrown@ascensionkettering.com
Corcoran, Mrs. Annie K 111 acorcoran@ascensionkettering.org
Gutierrez, Mrs. Caitlin 8 204 cgutierrez@ascensionkettering.com
Heizer, Ms. Denise 6 211 dheizer@ascensionkettering.com
Hieatt, Mr. Robert 7 208 rhieatt@ascensionkettering.org
Longfellow, Mrs. Dawn Ellen 4 219 dlongfellow@ascensionkettering.org
Melvin, Ms. Lisa 8 207 lmelvin@ascensionkettering.org
Pleiman, Mrs. Jennifer 4 218 jpleiman@ascensionkettering.org
Preseck, Mrs. Alex 1 115 apreseck@ascensionkettering.com
Reuber, Ms. Tara 3 117 treuber@ascensionkettering.org
Rice, Miss. Caitlin K 113 crise@ascensionkettering.com
Roudebush, Mrs. Nancy 5 220 nroudebush@ascensionkettering.org
Warren, Miss Marissa 2 112 mwarren@ascensionkettering.org
       
Specialist Teachers   Rm. # Email
Forshaw, Mrs. Michelle Music WC 123 mforshaw@ascensionkettering.org
Gaby, Mrs. Peg Physical Education 104/PAC pgaby@ascensionkettering.org
Himes, Mr. Matt Computer Tchr/Librarian 206 mhimes@ascensionkettering.org
Lewis, Miss Evie Art 103 elewis@ascensionkettering.org
Deardurff, Miss. Leah Spanish 221 ldeardurff@ascensionkettering.org
       
Intervention Specialists   Rm. # Email
Brauer, Mrs. Maria Intervention 227 mbrauer@ascensionkettering.org
Carolus, Mrs. Natalie Speech 104 ncarolus@ascensionkettering.org
Friel, Ms. Elisabeth Interven./Reading Specialist 225 efriel@ascensionkettering.org
Lymburner, Miss Amanda Intervention 227 slymburner@ascensionkettering.org
Miles, Mrs. Connie Title 1 106 cmiles@ascensionkettering.org
       
Nurse/School Counselor   Rm. # Email
Coates, Mrs. Nancy Nurse 223 ncoates@ascensionkettering.org
Zahn, Mrs. Shari  Clinical Counselor 210 szahn@ascensionkettering.org
       
Lunchroom, Cafeteria      
Brewer, Mrs. Jackie Cafeteria Manager   jbrewer@ascensionkettering.org
Somers, Mrs. Mary Cafeteria Aide